Hello, you've reached the personal website of Simon Worthington, sometimes called Wo! Net. You can contact me via e-mail.

Digital nomad travel schedule

Celia and I have become digital nomads. This is where we’ll be.

Blanks mean we’re homeless! You can get an auto-updating iCalender version here.

#Start dateEnd dateLocationDays
1 Saturday 4 June Sunday 3 July Steyning 29
2 Sunday 3 July Friday 8 July Rotton Row 5
3 Friday 8 July Sunday 17 July Italy 9
4 Monday 18 July Friday 22 July London, Mile End 4
5 Friday 22 July Sunday 14 August Redditch 23
6 Sunday 14 August Sunday 11 September St Leonard’s 28
7 Saturday 10 September Tuesday 20 September Rotton Row 10
8 Sunday 18 September Sunday 9 October St. Albans 21
9 Sunday 9 October Sunday 23 October London, Mile End 14
10 Saturday 22 October Saturday 3 December Whitstable 42
11 Saturday 3 December Saturday 24 December Rotton Row 21
12 Thursday 29 December Saturday 28 January Australia 30
13 Saturday 28 January Monday 6 February London, Mile End 9
14 Monday 6 February Saturday 4 March London, St. Reatham 26
15 Saturday 4 March Saturday 11 March Skiing 7
16 Sunday 12 March Saturday 29 April Rotton Row 48
17 Wednesday 22 March Sunday 26 March Barcelona 4
18 Saturday 29 April Saturday 6 May Redditch 7
19 Saturday 6 May Saturday 13 May Boston, USA 7
20 Saturday 13 May Saturday 27 May London, Mile End 14
21 Sunday 28 May Saturday 3 June Croydon 6
22 Sunday 4 June Wednesday 14 June Rotton Row 10
23 Wednesday 14 June Monday 26 June Redditch 12
24 Tuesday 27 June Wednesday 12 July Bristol 15
25 Thursday 13 July Friday 14 July Redditch 1
26 Saturday 15 July Sunday 16 July London, Mile End 1
27 Monday 17 July Sunday 30 July Iceland 13
28 Monday 31 July Friday 1 September London, Dulwich 32
29 Saturday 2 September Wednesday 13 September Redditch 11
30 Thursday 14 September Thursday 12 October St Leonard's 28
31 Friday 13 October Sunday 15 October Rotton Row 2
32 Monday 16 October Wednesday 25 October Redditch 9
33 Thursday 26 October Tuesday 31 October Murrumbateman, NSW 5
34 Wednesday 1 November Tuesday 7 November Sydney, NSW 6
35 Wednesday 8 November Saturday 25 November Murrumbateman, NSW 17
36 Sunday 26 November Friday 22 December Canberra, ACT 26
37 Saturday 23 December Saturday 30 December Barossa Valley, SA 7
38 Sunday 31 December Sunday 7 January Murrumbateman, NSW 7
39 Monday 8 January Thursday 25 January Canberra, ACT 17
40 Friday 26 January Sunday 14 April Murrumbateman, NSW 79
41 Saturday 20 April Friday 10 May Redditch 20
42 Saturday 11 May Sunday 19 May Hampton Wick 8
43 Monday 20 May Thursday 23 May Redditch 3
44 Friday 24 May Sunday 2 June North America 9
45 Monday 3 June Wednesday 17 July St Leonard's 44
46 Thursday 18 July Friday 2 August Cranbrook 15
47 Saturday 3 August Tuesday 6 August Redditch 3
48 Wednesday 7 August Monday 26 August Hastings 19
49 Tuesday 17 September Monday 30 September Orkney/Shetland 13
50 Friday 4 October Sunday 13 October Portugal 9